Partners & Staff

MEET YOUR ACCOUNTING TEAM.

We have decades of experience working with individuals and local businesses. We can work with you to achieve your financial goals.
2019-03 Scott
Partner

SCOTT CAMPBELL

CPA, CA
scott@campbellco.ca
Partner

Derek Schreurs

CPA, CA
derek@campbellco.ca
larry campbell-354x532
Retired Partner

LARRY CAMPBELL

FCPA, FCA
lc@campbellco.ca
Karsha - DSC_4288 copy
Associate

KARSHA BANKIER

CPA, CGA
karsha@campbellco.ca
Associate

MATT SCHREURS

CFA
matt@campbellco.ca
Elizabeth - DSC_4248 copy
Accountant

ELIZABETH MOLYNEAUX

elizabeth@campbellco.ca
Donna - DSC_4255 copy
Accountant

DONNA RICHARDSON

donna@campbellco.ca
Tessa - DSC_4227 copy
Administration

TESSA GIRODAT

tessa@campbellco.ca
2019-03 Josh
Accountant

JOSH HARRISON

josh@campbellco.ca
2019-03 Cale
Accountant

CALE MILLER

cale@campbellco.ca

CONTACT US TODAY
FOR ALL OF YOUR ACCOUNTING AND TAX NEEDS